All locations will close at 5:30 p.m. on Wednesday, November 22 and will be closed on Thursday, November 23, in observance of Thanksgiving.

Menu

All locations will close at 5:30 p.m. on Wednesday, November 22 and will be closed on Thursday, November 23, in observance of Thanksgiving.

Sunday Hours and Holidays Schedule

Our Library locations will be closed on the following dates.* However, we’re always open online... here you can access eBooks, music, movies, and more! 

Sunday Hours 

The following library locations are open on Sundays from September through May. Sanger Branch is open on Sundays year-round.

Heatherdowns Branch 1 – 5 p.m. 
King Road Branch 1 – 5 p.m. 
Main Library 1 – 5 p.m. 
Oregon Branch 1 – 5 p.m.

Holiday Hours & Closing Schedule

January 1, 2017 (Sunday) – New Year’s Day
January 2 (Monday)  – In observance of New Year’s Day
January 16 (Monday) – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
April 16 (Sunday) - Easter
May 28 (Sunday) – Pre-Memorial Day
May 29 (Monday) – Memorial Day
July 3 (Monday) – Independence Day Eve  Close at 5:30
July 4 (Tuesday) – Independence Day
September 3 (Sunday) – Pre-Labor Day
September 4 (Monday) – Labor Day
November 10 (Friday) - Professional Development Day
November 22 (Wednesday) – Thanksgiving Day Eve  Close at 5:30
November 23 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving Day
December 24 (Sunday) – Christmas Eve
December 25 (Monday) – Christmas Day
December 31 (Sunday) – New Year’s Day Eve
January 1, 2018 (Monday) – New Year’s Day

*Note - The Library is OPEN on the following holidays:
February 20 (Monday) - President's Day
October 9 (Monday) - Columbus Day
November 11 (Saturday) - Veterans Day