Sunday Hours and Holiday Schedules

Our Library locations will be closed on the following dates.* However, we’re always open online... here you can access eBooks, music, movies, and more!

Sunday Hours
The following library locations are open on Sundays, noon - 5 p.m.

Heatherdowns Branch
Holland Branch
Kent Branch
Oregon Branch
Sanger Branch
Sylvania Branch
West Toledo Branch

All Library locations will be closed on:
January 1, 2018 (Monday) – New Year’s Day
January 15 (Monday) – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
April 1 (Sunday) - Easter
May 27 (Sunday) – Pre-Memorial Day
May 28 (Monday) – Memorial Day
July 3 (Tuesday) – Independence Day Eve Close at 5:30
July 4 (Wednesday) – Independence Day
September 2 (Sunday) – Pre-Labor Day
September 3 (Monday) – Labor Day
November 21 (Wednesday) – Thanksgiving Day Eve Close at 5:30
November 22 (Thursday) – Thanksgiving Day
December 24 (Monday) – Christmas Eve
December 25 (Tuesday) – Christmas Day
December 31 (Monday) – New Year’s Day Eve Close at 5:30
January 1, 2019 (Tuesday) – New Year’s Day

The Library is OPEN on the following holidays:
President's Day
Columbus Day
Veterans Day