Babies & Toddlers


Book Cover: Teachers Rock!

Teachers Rock!

Author: Todd Parr

ISBN: 9780316265126

A celebration of the countless ways teachers change the world-with a free Back-to-School poster! Teachers are amazing! They teach you new things, make you laugh, and help you meet new friends. They always encourage you to do your best. They make the classroom a great place to be! From admiring...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: This Book Will Not Be Fun

This Book Will Not Be Fun

Author: Cirocco Dunlap

ISBN: 9780399550614

A mouse who acts as a careful custodian of his book tries to guarantee his reader some peace and order in spite of escalating chaos. For fans of The Book With No Pictures and This Book Just Ate My Dog!A book is no place for tomfoolery, and this mouse assures...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: This Is the House That Monsters Built

This Is the House That Monsters Built

Author: Steve Metzger

ISBN: 9780545611121

"This is the skeleton who nailed down the floor, That upset the werewolf who put in a door, That stopped the spider who started to crawl, That shocked the mummy who raised the wall, Inside the house that monsters built." "This Is the House That Monsters Built" uses the building...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Maisy's Digger: A Go with Maisy Board Book

Maisy's Digger: A Go with Maisy Board Book

Author: Lucy Cousins

ISBN: 9780763680107

Maisy digs with her friends in a shaped board book loaded with preschooler appeal.Scoop, scoop, scoop! Maisy loves working in her digger, and now she's digging a pond in her backyard. She scoops up dirt, dumps it into huge piles, and makes a huge hole. Charley helps line the pond...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Follow the Track All the Way Back

Follow the Track All the Way Back

Author: TIMOTHY KNAPMAN

ISBN: 9780763695736

Woo-woo! When Little Train ventures way down the tracks, he's glad he remembers his mommy and daddy's coaching in a story with sure appeal for first-time adventurers.Chooooo! Little Train is going out on the track all by himself for the first time. He runs through a field and rattles across...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Bubble Guppies: Come Play with Us: Lift-the-Flap

Bubble Guppies: Come Play with Us: Lift-the-Flap

Author: Bubble Guppies

ISBN: 9780794430351

Lift the flaps and discover colors, numbers, animals and more in this sturdy board book featuring the Bubble Guppies!The Bubble Guppies are always ready and eager to explore the world! In this book, they experience the joy of discovery as they have adventures on a farm, at the zoo, at...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Stack the Cats

Stack the Cats

Author: Susie Ghahremani

ISBN: 9781419723490

One cat sleeps. Two cats play. Three cats stack! Cats of all shapes and sizes scamper, stretch and yawn across the pages of this adorable counting book. And every now and then, they find themselves in the purrfect fluffy stack!

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Bunny Slopes

Bunny Slopes

Author: Claudia Rueda

ISBN: 9781452141978

Time to tackle the bunny slope! Shake to help Bunny make it snow, tilt to help Bunny ski down the slope, and turn to help Bunny escape a cliff in his path. Is there any obstacle Bunny can't conquer? Bringing grins and guffaws with each turn of the page, readers...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: My First Playtime

My First Playtime

Author: Dk.

ISBN: 9781465456779

Toddlers can explore the many toys that make playtime fun in this informational board book filled with labeled images of toy cars and trucks, dollhouse pieces, building blocks, dress-up fun, and more.My First: Playtime features bold, beautiful images that are labeled clearly, promoting early learning and language skills, and the...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: I Love You, Baby

I Love You, Baby

Author: Giles Andreae

ISBN: 9781484722619

"Two warm cheeks, all rosy and bright, / A kiss and a cuddle to say good night. " With delightful verse and cuddly pictures, this board book captures the joy and excitement of welcoming a new baby to the family from a toddler's point of view. Sweet and loving, it's...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: BE QUIET!

BE QUIET!

Author: Ryan T Higgins

ISBN: 9781484731628

All Rupert the mouse wants is to star in a beautiful, wordless picturebook. One that's visually stimulating! With scenic pictures! And style! He has plenty of ideas about what makes a great book, but his friends just WON'T. STOP. TALKING.

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Feminist Baby

Feminist Baby

Author: Loryn Brantz

ISBN: 9781484778586

Feminist Baby likes pink and blue.Sometimes she'll throw up on you! Feminist Baby chooses what to wearand if you don't like it she doesn't care! Meet the irrepressible Feminist Baby in this refreshing, clever board book about a girl who's not afraid to do her own thing, and wants to...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: When's My Birthday?

When's My Birthday?

Author: Julie Fogliano

ISBN: 9781626722934

In this enthusiastic celebration of all things BIRTHDAY, acclaimed author Julie Fogliano and award-winning illustrator Christian Robinson bring you the perfect birthday book! Join our excited narrator as she lists all the things that will make her birthday the BEST birthday.when's my birthday? where's my birthday? how many days until...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: I Can Taste

I Can Taste

Author: Julie Murray

ISBN: 9781629709284

Very simple, easy-to-read text pairs up with fun photographs to teach little readers that mouths are for tasting, as well as all the deliciousor ickythings they can taste! Aligned to Common Core Standards and correlated to state standards. Abdo Kids is a division of ABDO.

Check the Catalog

Give 3 Get 3

Get personal recommendations from our staff. We would love to suggest new authors and titles that you might like. Please give us a little information on what you’ve enjoyed recently and we will offer three personalized suggestions.

Get Personal Recommendations

More To Discover