Babies and Toddlers


Book Cover: Jonny Lambert's Animal 123

Jonny Lambert's Animal 123

Author: Jonny Lambert

ISBN: 1465478450

An illustrated lift-the-flap baby book that introduces counting skills.Children and adults will delight in beautiful illustrations, while developing a child's counting and number skills.Renowned author and artist Jonny Lambert brings numbers to life with his charming a

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Feelings Book

The Feelings Book

Author: Todd Parr

ISBN: 9780316012492

Sometimes I feel silly.Sometimes I feel like eating pizza for breakfast.Sometimes I feel brave.Sometimes I feel like trying something new...The Feelings Book vibrantly illustrates the wide range of moods we all experience. Kids and adults will appreciate Todd P

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Whose Knees Are These?

Whose Knees Are These?

Author: Jabari Asim

ISBN: 9780316454292

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times} p.p2 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; min-height: 16.0px} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} A vibrant, playful verse that celebrates a beautiful brown baby's sweet little knees, for fans of Ten Little Fingers and Ten Little Toes. I've searched the world...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Hello, World! Ocean Life

Hello, World! Ocean Life

Author: Jill McDonald

ISBN: 9780525578772

All young children love to play in the waves at the beach. Now here's a Hello, World! board book that teaches them all about oceans and the creatures and plants that live there.Hello, World! is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: A Little Book About Spring

A Little Book About Spring

Author: Leo Lionni

ISBN: 9780525582274

A new board book for the youngest fans of Leo Lionni--inspired by his bestselling books and perfect for baby showers and springtime reading!Spring is a time of budding trees, chirping birds, and croaking frogs. Discover these and more wonders of spring in this delightful board book inspired by the works...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Flip, Flap, Find! Counting 1, 2, 3: Lift the Flaps and Count to 10

Flip, Flap, Find! Counting 1, 2, 3: Lift the Flaps and Count to 10

Author: Dorling Kindersley Publishing Staff

ISBN: 9781465478665

Curious preschoolers will love peeking through the pages to see who will hatch from each egg, in this counting, flip-the-flap, animal counting book.There are eggs to count from 1-10, then flip the flap to find out whose eggs they are. A clue encourages children to guess who the babies will...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Baby Day

Baby Day

Author: Jane Godwin

ISBN: 9781481470346

It's a busy day for baby in this darling, cheeky, charming picture book celebrating the joy and chaos of a baby-filled day!Today is baby's birthday. Happy baby! Here come baby's friends. Hello! Shy baby. Friendly baby. Sunny baby. Hat on, baby! Strong baby. Smiley baby. Lazy baby. Wake up, baby...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: You Are Light

You Are Light

Author: Aaron Becker

ISBN: 9781536201154

With a wondrously simple die-cut book, the Caldecott Honor-winning creator of the Journey trilogy brings his talents further into the light.This is the light that brings the day.Open this beautiful book to find a graphic yellow sun surrounded by a halo of bright die-cut circles. Now hold the page up...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Good Night, Sleepy Moon

Good Night, Sleepy Moon

Author: Danielle McLean

ISBN: 9781680105735

From saying goodnight to the birds, the setting sun, and moon to a young bear's parents; this sweet and gentle rhyme is perfect for bedtime.

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Baby Dream

Baby Dream

Author: Sunny Scribbins

ISBN: 9781782857297

Just right for bedtime or nap time, Baby Dream features a calming refrain and plentiful prompts to soothe small children to sleep and strengthen the caregiver-child bond. High-contrast photographs of babies and toddlers and chic, contemporary design make this an eye-catching board book. Also available in a bilingual Spanish /...

Check the Catalog

Give 3 Get 3

Get personal recommendations from our staff. We would love to suggest new authors and titles that you might like. Please give us a little information on what you’ve enjoyed recently and we will offer three personalized suggestions.

Get Personal Recommendations

More To Discover