Children's Books


Book Cover: Push! Dig! Scoop!: A Construction Counting Rhyme

Push! Dig! Scoop!: A Construction Counting Rhyme

Author: Rhonda Gowler Greene

ISBN: 9780802735065

Down at the construction site, mama and papa trucks show their youngsters how to build. Push oosh goes a big mama bulldozer and her one little dozer! Dig schlup goes a tough papa excavator and his two little excavators! Count along with every scooping, mashing, and spinning family of trucks...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Thomas' Color Book

Thomas' Color Book

Author: Random House.

ISBN: 9781101937235

Learn all about colors with Thomas the Tank Engine as he rides the rails with his colorful friends around the colorful Island of Sodor. This full-color storybook teaches colors to train-loving boys and girls ages 3 to 7 as only Thomas & Friends can! A bonus spread of stickers is included!

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Rumble Grumble . . . Hush

Rumble Grumble . . . Hush

Author: Bruce Wade

ISBN: 9781101940495

Where the Wild Things Are meets Chicka Chicka Boom Boom in this emotionally satisfying picture book tailor-made for reading aloud, which celebrates creativity and the power of imagination.In a spare, lyrical text, young listeners and readers will follow a little boy through his day, from early morning till bedtime, and...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Princesses Wear Pants

Princesses Wear Pants

Author: SAVANNAH GUTHRIE

ISBN: 9781419726033

From NBC's TODAY coanchor Savannah Guthrie and educator Allison Oppenheim comes an empowering fairy tale with a twist. In the tradition of Not All Princesses Dress in Pink and Princess in Black, Princesses Wear Pants follows the unflappable Princess Penelope Pineapple, who knows how to get the job done while...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Lion Guard Read-Along Storybook and CD The Power of the Roar

The Lion Guard Read-Along Storybook and CD The Power of the Roar

Author: Disney Book Group.

ISBN: 9781484729502

Unleash the power of the roar of the elders with Kion in this action-packed, interactive read-along storybook with CD that features the actual character voices and sound effects from the episode!

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Moana and the Ocean

Moana and the Ocean

Author: Disney Book Group.

ISBN: 9781484743607

This beautiful jacketed picture book based on the upcoming Disney Animation Studios' film, Moana, features an engaging story about Moana's unique relationship with the Ocean that playfully interacts with stylized artwork.

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Play! Play! Play!

Play! Play! Play!

Author: Douglas Florian

ISBN: 9781499804843

It's time to play play play in this delightful board book Let's go out and play play play We'll have fun all day day day This group of friends is ready for a fun-filled day They have a race to see who wins, fly a plane, ride a train, play...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Animal Patterns

Animal Patterns

Author: LITTLE BEE BOOKS.

ISBN: 9781499805307

Introduce little ones to all sorts of different patterns seen on animals!In Animal Patterns, little ones will be asked which patterns belong to which animals. The pages of this book are filled with familiar, kid-friendly animals, such as giraffes, zebras, tortoises, leopards, and more, rendered in a soft colors that...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Our Kid

Our Kid

Author: TONY ROSS

ISBN: 9781512481273

"Go straight to school, Our Kid," said Dad. But unless a fish-driven submarine, dinopirates, and an elephant ride are the fastest way to school, Our Kid is not doing too well.

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Big Cat, Little Cat

Big Cat, Little Cat

Author: Elisha Cooper

ISBN: 9781626723719

There was a cat who lived alone.Until the daya new cat came . . . And so a story of friendship begins, following two cats through their days, months, and years until one day, the older cat has to go. And he doesn't come back.Big Cat, Little Cat is a...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Playdates Rule!

Playdates Rule!

Author: Rob McClurkan

ISBN: 9781681193694

Ezra can't wait for his "little" friend Finley to come over and play! But Ezra's parents are in for a surprise, because Finley isn't like Ezra's other friends--Finley is an elephant!The two pals have some big, BIG plans, like: riding bikes, dancing in the tree house, and bouncing on the...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: All Around Us

All Around Us

Author: Xelena Gonzalez

ISBN: 9781941026762

"All Around Us begs to be shared over and over. The use of lines and strokes conveys energy, spirit, magic. And I love the way it connects us all to the idea that we come from inside, from the earth, from something gentle and primal, and that is where go...

Check the Catalog

Give 3 Get 3

Get personal recommendations from our staff. We would love to suggest new authors and titles that you might like. Please give us a little information on what you’ve enjoyed recently and we will offer three personalized suggestions.

Get Personal Recommendations

More To Discover