Large Print


Book Cover: The Light of Paris

The Light of Paris

Author: Eleanor Brown

ISBN: 9780735208179

The miraculous new novel from "New York Times" bestselling author Eleanor Brown, whose debut, "The Weird Sisters," was a sensation beloved by critics and readers alike. Madeleine is trapped by her family's expectations, by her controlling husband, and by her own fears in an unhappy marriage and a life she...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: All Things Cease to Appear

All Things Cease to Appear

Author: Elizabeth Brundage

ISBN: 9781410489852

A dark, riveting, beautifully written book by a brilliant novelist, according to Richard Bausch that combines noir and the gothic in a story about two families entwined in their own unhappiness, with, at its heart, a gruesome and unsolved murder Late one winter afternoon in upstate New York, George Clare...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Best of My Love

Best of My Love

Author: Susan Mallery

ISBN: 9781410490131

An irresistible new love story from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Fool's Gold series, a town Library Journal calls "so appealing, readers will want to start scoping out real estate" To overcome her painful past, baker Shelby Gilmore goes on the hunt for a friend -...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Gilded Years

The Gilded Years

Author: Karin Tanabe

ISBN: 9781410492616

In 1897, one young woman risks everything to earn a college degree but the secret she hides could be her undoing. "Passing" meets "The House of Mirth" in this captivating reimagining of a remarkable true story. Since childhood, Anita Hemmings has longed to attend the country s most exclusive school...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Mother

The Mother

Author: Yvvette Edwards

ISBN: 9781410493019

The author of the critically acclaimed A Cupboard Full of Coats makes her hardcover debut with a provocative and timely novel about an emotionally devastated mother s struggle to understand her teenage son s death, and her search for meaning and hope in the wake of incomprehensible loss.The unimaginable has...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: An Irish Country Love Story

An Irish Country Love Story

Author: Patrick Taylor

ISBN: 9781410493552

It's the winter of 1967 and snow is on the ground in the colorful Irish village of Ballybucklebo, but the chilly weather can't stop love from warming hearts all over the county. Not just the love between a man and woman, as with young doctor, Barry Laverty, and his fiancee...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Bookshop on the Corner

The Bookshop on the Corner

Author: Jenny Colgan

ISBN: 9781410495419

Nina Redmond is a literary matchmaker. Pairing a reader with that perfect book is her passion ... and also her job. Or at least it was. Until yesterday, she was a librarian in the hectic city. But now the job she loved is no more.Determined to make a new life...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Silver City: A Novel of the American West

Silver City: A Novel of the American West

Author: Jeff Guinn

ISBN: 9781410498410

Cash McLendon faces stone-cold enforcer Killer Boots in an Old West showdown, in New York Times bestselling author Jeff Guinn's riveting follow-up to Buffalo Trail, winner of the TCU Texas Book Award. Cash McLendon, reluctant hero of the epic Indian battle at Adobe Walls, has journeyed to Mountain View in...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: An Amish Summer: Four Novellas

An Amish Summer: Four Novellas

Author: Shelley Shepard Gray

ISBN: 9781432839048

A new novella collection of sweet, summer romances from some of our favorite Amish authors! A Reunion in Pinecraft by Shelley Shepard Gray When sisters Sharon and Sherilyn Kramer attend a wedding in Shipshewana, one of them returns with a new penpal while the other returns to her job at...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: True To You

True To You

Author: Becky Wade

ISBN: 9781432839215

Exciting Start of a Brand-New Series by a Contemporary Romance Fan Favorite After a devastating heartbreak three years ago, genealogist and historical village owner Nora Bradford has decided that burying her nose in her work and her books is far safer than romance in the here and now. Unlike Nora...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Beautiful Tempest

Beautiful Tempest

Author: Johanna Lindsey

ISBN: 9781432839468

#1 New York Times bestselling author Johanna Lindsey now reveals the tempestuous story of Jacqueline Malory whose furious desire for revenge leads to a confrontation with the handsome pirate who abducted her--and sparks a much steamier kind of desire. For the first time, James Malory and his Anderson in-laws agree...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Glass House

Glass House

Author: Louise Penny

ISBN: 9781432841874

When a mysterious figure appears in Three Pines one cold November day, Armand Gamache and the rest of the villagers are at first curious. Then wary. Through rain and sleet, the figure stands unmoving, staring ahead.From the moment its shadow falls over the village, Gamache, now Chief Superintendent of the...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Pachinko

Pachinko

Author: Min Jin Lee

ISBN: 9781455569496

A new tour de force from the bestselling author of Free Food for Millionaires, for readers of The Kite Runner and Cutting for Stone. PACHINKO follows one Korean family through the generations, beginning in early 1900s Korea with Sunja, the prized daughter of a poor yet pr

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis: The Vampire Chronicles

Prince Lestat and the Realms of Atlantis: The Vampire Chronicles

Author: Anne Rice

ISBN: 9781524774615

From Anne Rice, conjurer of the beloved best sellers Interview with the Vampire and Prince Lestat, an ambitious and exhilarating new novel of utopian vision and power, uniting the ancient worlds and the legends of the Vampire Chronicles. "In my dreams, I saw a city fall into the sea. I...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Last Woman Standing

The Last Woman Standing

Author: THELMA ADAMS

ISBN: 9781683242949

Josephine Marcus, the daughter of Jewish immigrants, is lured west with the promise of marriage to Johnny Behan, one of Arizona s famous lawmen. It s two decades after the Civil War and she leaves her parents home to join Johnny in Tombstone, Arizona. Although initially brought together by the...

Check the Catalog

Give 3 Get 3

Get personal recommendations from our staff. We would love to suggest new authors and titles that you might like. Please give us a little information on what you’ve enjoyed recently and we will offer three personalized suggestions.

Get Personal Recommendations

More To Discover