New Fiction

Fiction fans - look no further! Here are the newest page-turners added to our collection.


Book Cover: The Secrets Between Us: A Novel

The Secrets Between Us: A Novel

Author: THRITY UMRIGAR

ISBN: 9780062442208

Bhima, the unforgettable main character of Thrity Umrigar's beloved national bestseller The Space Between Us, returns in this triumphant sequel - a poignant and compelling novel in which the former servant struggles against the circumstances of class and misfortune to forge a new path for herself and her granddaughter in...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Paris Wedding: A Novel

The Paris Wedding: A Novel

Author: CHARLOTTE NASH

ISBN: 9780062696205

In Australian bestselling author Charlotte Nash's U.S. debut, a young woman attends her ex-boyfriend's Paris wedding and discovers more than she ever dreamed in the ultimate city of love.Imagine you are invited to Paris, the City of Love, to witness the wedding of your first love to a woman you've...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: All These Beautiful Strangers: A Novel

All These Beautiful Strangers: A Novel

Author: ELIZABETH KLEHFOTH

ISBN: 9780062796707

A young woman haunted by a family tragedy is caught up in a dangerous web of lies and deception involving a secret society in this highly charged, addictive psychological thriller that combines the dishy gamesmanship of Gossip Girl with the murky atmosphere of The Secret History.One summer day, Grace Fairchild...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Lost Vintage: A Novel

The Lost Vintage: A Novel

Author: Ann Mah

ISBN: 9780062823311

Sweetbitter meets The Nightingale in this page-turning novel about a woman who returns to her family's ancestral vineyard in Burgundy and unexpectedly uncovers a lost diary, an unknown relative, and a secret her family has been keeping since World War II.To become one of only a few hundred certified wine...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Spinning Silver

Spinning Silver

Author: NAOMI NOVIK

ISBN: 9780399180989

A fresh and imaginative retelling of the Rumpelstiltskin fairytale from the bestselling author of Uprooted, called "a very enjoyable fantasy with the air of a modern classic" by The New York Times Book Review.Miryem is the daughter and granddaughter of moneylenders, but her father is not a very good one...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Providence: A Novel

Providence: A Novel

Author: Caroline Kepnes

ISBN: 9780399591433

A propulsive novel that is part love story, part detective story, and part supernatural thriller - from the acclaimed author of You whose work Stephen King describes as "hypnotic and totally original" Best friends in small-town New Hampshire, Jon and Chloe share a bond so intense that it borders on...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Bound for Gold

Bound for Gold

Author: WILLIAM MARTIN

ISBN: 9780765384218

Rare-book dealer Peter Fallon returns in a thrilling historical novel about the California Gold Rush, by New York Times bestselling author William MartinBound for Gold continues New York Times bestselling author William Martin's epic of American history with the further adventures of Boston rare-book dealer Peter Fallon and his girlfriend...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Three Days Missing

Three Days Missing

Author: Kimberly Belle

ISBN: 9780778307716

Those closest to us are often the most dangerous ... It's every parent's worst nightmare: the call that comes in the middle of the night.When Kat Jenkins awakens to the police on her doorstep, her greatest fear is realized. Her nine-year-old son, Ethan, is missing - vanished from the cabin...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: GATHERING OF SECRETS

GATHERING OF SECRETS

Author: LINDA CASTILLO

ISBN: 9781250121318

A deadly fire exposes the dark side of Amish life in A Gathering of Secrets, a harrowing new thriller in the New York Times bestselling series (July 2017) by Linda Castillo.When a historic barn burns to the ground in the middle of the night, Chief of Police Kate Burkholder is...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Lost for Words Bookshop: A Novel

The Lost for Words Bookshop: A Novel

Author: Stephanie Butland

ISBN: 9781250124531

The Lost for Words Bookshop is a compelling, irresistible, and heart-rending audiobook from author Stephanie ButlandLoveday Cardew prefers books to people. If you look carefully, you might glimpse the first lines of the novels she loves most tattooed on her skin. But there are some things Loveday will never, ever...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Murder at the Mansion: A Victorian Village Mystery

Murder at the Mansion: A Victorian Village Mystery

Author: Sheila Connolly

ISBN: 9781250135865

The first in a brand-new series from New York Times bestselling author Sheila Connolly!Katherine Hamilton's goal in high school was to escape from her dead-end hometown of Asheford, Maryland. Fifteen years later she's got a degree in hospitality management and a great job at a high-end boutique hotel in Baltimore...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Till Death Do Us Tart: A Bakeshop Mystery

Till Death Do Us Tart: A Bakeshop Mystery

Author: ELLIE ALEXANDER

ISBN: 9781250159373

Torte -- the small-town bakeshop no one can resist -- is hosting a midsummer night's wedding . . . where merry-making and murder are served up in equal measure.Jules Capshaw has too much on her plate -- and she's feeling the pinch: the whole town of Ashland,Oregon, is in on...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Robots of Gotham

The Robots of Gotham

Author: Todd McAulty

ISBN: 9781328711014

A thrilling adventure in a world one step away from total subjugation by machines After long years of war, the United States has sued for peace, yielding to a brutal coalition of nations ruled by fascist machines. One quarter of the country is under foreign occupation. Manhattan has been annexed...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Book in Room 316

The Book in Room 316

Author: ReShonda Tate Billingsley

ISBN: 9781501156663

#1 national bestselling and award-winning author ReShonda Tate Billingsley delivers another moving, evocative, and timely novel about how a small seed of hope can change the course of one's life.Savannah Graham thought she had the perfect marriage ... until grief drove her husband into the arms of his best friend's...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Dear Mrs. Bird: A Novel

Dear Mrs. Bird: A Novel

Author: A J Pearce

ISBN: 9781501170065

"A marvelous treat. Charming and delightful." - Nina Stibbe, author of Love, Nina An irresistible debut set in London during World War II about an adventurous young woman who becomes a secret advice columnist - a warm, funny, and enormously moving story for fans of The Guernsey Literary and Potato...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Lido

The Lido

Author: Libby Page

ISBN: 9781501182037

A tender, joyous debut novel about a cub reporter and her eighty-six-year-old subject - and the unlikely and life-changing friendship that develops between them.Kate is a twenty-six-year-old riddled with anxiety and panic attacks who works for a local paper in Brixton, London, covering forgettably small stories. When she's assigned to...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: A Steep Price

A Steep Price

Author: ROBERT DUGONI

ISBN: 9781503954182

New York Times bestselling author Robert Dugoni's thrilling series continues as Seattle homicide detective Tracy Crosswhite is plunged into a case of family secrets and murder ... Called in to consult after a young woman disappears, Tracy Crosswhite has the uneasy feeling that this is no ordinary missing-persons case. When...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Summer List: A Novel

The Summer List: A Novel

Author: Amy Mason Doan

ISBN: 9781525804250

Laura and Casey were once inseparable, until a shocking betrayal sent Laura running into a new life, leaving Casey and a first love in her wake. But the past is impossible to escape, and now, after seventeen years away, Laura is pulled home and into a reunion with Casey she...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Mira's Last Dance

Mira's Last Dance

Author: Lois McMaster Bujold

ISBN: 9781596068544

With Mira's Last Dance, multiple-award-winner and bestselling author Lois McMaster Bujold returns to her World of the Five Gods, the setting of her acclaimed novels The Curse of Chalion, Paladin of Souls, and The Hallowed Hunt. Continuing the tale begun in the novellas Penric's Demon, Penric and the Shaman, Penric's...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Mad Boy

Mad Boy

Author: NICK ARVIN

ISBN: 9781609454586

Mad Boy is a rollicking, picaresque novel about family and perseverance set during America's "forgotten war" of 1812.Young Henry Phipps is on a quest to realize his dying mother's last wish: to be buried at sea, surrounded by her family. Not an easy task considering Henry's ne'er-do-well father is in...

Check the Catalog

Give 3 Get 3

Get personal recommendations from our staff. We would love to suggest new authors and titles that you might like. Please give us a little information on what you’ve enjoyed recently and we will offer three personalized suggestions.

Get Personal Recommendations

More To Discover