New Fiction

Fiction fans - look no further! Here are the newest page-turners added to our collection.


Book Cover: Dare to Love a Duke: The London Underground

Dare to Love a Duke: The London Underground

Author: Eva Leigh

ISBN: 9780062499455

For a dashing duke and the proprietress of a secret, sensual club in the London Underground, passion could lead to love ... if they dareThomas Powell, the new Duke of Northfield, knows he should be proper and principled, like his father. No more dueling, or carousing, or frequenting masked parties...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Empire of Sand

Empire of Sand

Author: TASHA SURI

ISBN: 9780316449717

A nobleman's daughter with magic in her blood. An empire built on the dreams of enslaved gods. Empire of Sand is Tasha Suri's captivating, Mughal India-inspired debut fantasy.The Amrithi are outcasts; nomads descended of desert spirits, they are coveted and persecuted throughout the Empire for the power in their blood...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: A Vintage Death

A Vintage Death

Author: MARY ELLEN HUGHES

ISBN: 9780738752273

As the new music box store owner and resident of Keepsake Cove, a quaint town full of collectible shops on Maryland's Eastern Shore, Callie Reed is eager to get more involved in her community. She volunteers to plan the Fall street decorations and welcome a visiting author who's come for...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Once Upon a River: A Novel

Once Upon a River: A Novel

Author: DIANE SETTERFIELD

ISBN: 9780743298070

From the instant #1 New York Times bestselling author of the "eerie and fascinating" (USA TODAY) The Thirteenth Tale comes a richly imagined, powerful new novel about how we explain the world to ourselves, ourselves to others, and the meaning of our lives in a universe that remains impenetrably mysterious.As...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Who I Am with You

Who I Am with You

Author: ROBIN LEE HATCHER

ISBN: 9780785219262

Two broken hearts find God's healing in the first novel of Robin Lee Hatcher's new Legacy of Faith series.Jessica was pregnant and facing divorce when her husband and daughter were killed in a car accident months ago. Left to endure the tragedy and her pregnancy alone, she pulls away from...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Eighteen Below: A Fabian Risk Novel

Eighteen Below: A Fabian Risk Novel

Author: STEFAN AHNHEM

ISBN: 9781250103222

The third book in the internationally bestselling Fabian Risk series, a terrifying story of stolen identity and serial murder.ON A HOT SUMMER'S DAY The police chase a speeding car through the streets of Helsingborg. When they reach the bridge, the driver keeps going straight into the cold, dark waters of...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Hearts of the Missing

Hearts of the Missing

Author: Carol Potenza

ISBN: 9781250178282

When a young woman linked to a list of missing Fire-Sky tribal members commits suicide, Pueblo Police Sergeant Nicky Matthews is assigned to the case. As the investigation unfolds, she uncovers a threat that strikes at the very heart of what it means to be a Fire-Sky Native: victims chosen...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Murder at the Mill: A Mystery

Murder at the Mill: A Mystery

Author: M B Shaw

ISBN: 9781250189295

"Murder at the Mill by M. B. Shaw is a great sweeping adventure. Ideal for holiday reading." -- M. C. Beaton, New York Times and USA Today bestselling authorA picture hides a thousand lies... And only Iris Grey can uncover the truth.Iris Grey rents a quaint cottage in a picture-perfect...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Whispered Word

The Whispered Word

Author: ELLERY ADAMS

ISBN: 9781496712400

In New York Times bestselling author Ellery Adams' intriguing new Secret, Book, and Scone Society novel, Nora Pennington and her fiction loving friends in small-town Miracle Springs, North Carolina, encounter a young woman desperately in need of a new beginning . . . Nora Pennington, owner of Miracle Books, believes...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: A Sister's Survival

A Sister's Survival

Author: CYDNEY RAX

ISBN: 9781496715401

To keep their family ties strong, the five Reeves sisters meet regularly to give each other a reality check. But explosive family secrets begin to pour out like molten lava, and forever change all they treasure most . . . After a shattering revelation, youngest sister Elyse struggles to overcome...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: In These Streets

In These Streets

Author: SHELLY ELLIS

ISBN: 9781496718952

They beat the odds and turned their lives around. But now three best friends will go head-to-head with ambition, deception - and each other . . . Derrick. Ricky. Jamal. One's responsible; one's still a player; one's upwardly-mobile. Sentenced to the Branch Avenue Boys' Youth Institute at twelve, they grabbed...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: My Favorite Half-Night Stand

My Favorite Half-Night Stand

Author: Christina Lauren

ISBN: 9781501197406

By the New York Times bestselling author who "hilariously depicts modern dating" (Us Weekly) , My Favorite Half-Night Stand is a laugh-out-loud romp through online dating and its many, many fails.Millie Morris has always been one of the guys. A UC Santa Barbara professor, she's a female-serial-killer expert who's quick...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Accidental Beauty Queen

The Accidental Beauty Queen

Author: Teri Wilson

ISBN: 9781501197604

In this charming romantic comedy perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Sophie Kinsella, critically acclaimed author Teri Wilson shows us that sometimes being pushed out of your comfort zone leads you to the ultimate prize. Charlotte Gorman loves her job as an elementary school librarian, and is content to...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Just After Midnight

Just After Midnight

Author: Catherine Ryan Hyde

ISBN: 9781503904859

From the New York Times bestselling author of Pay It Forward comes an uplifting and poignant novel about friendship, trust, and facing your fears.No longer tolerating her husband's borderline abuse, Faith escapes to her parents' California beach house to plan her next move. She never dreamed her new chapter would...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Radiant Shimmering Light

Radiant Shimmering Light

Author: SARAH SELECKY

ISBN: 9781635571806

A nuanced satire--both hilarious and disconcerting--that probes the blurred lines between empowerment, spirituality, and consumerism in our online lives.Lilian Quick is 40, single, and childless, working as a pet portrait artist. She paints the colored light only she can see, but animal aura portraits are a niche market at best...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Milkman: A Novel

Milkman: A Novel

Author: Anna Burns

ISBN: 9781644450000

Winner of the Man Booker Prize"Everything about this novel rings true. . . . Original, funny, disarmingly oblique and unique." -- The GuardianIn an unnamed city, middle sister stands out for the wrong reasons. She reads while walking, for one. And she has been taking French night classes downtown. So...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: A Murdered Peace: A Kate Clifford Novel

A Murdered Peace: A Kate Clifford Novel

Author: Candace Robb

ISBN: 9781681778624

England still in tumult at the start of the fifteenth century, as Kate Clifford finds herself working to prove the innocence of her longtime confidante.It is deep winter in York, 1400, the ground frozen, the short days dimmed with the smoke from countless fires, the sun, when it shines, low...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Blood: A Jem Flockhart Mystery

The Blood: A Jem Flockhart Mystery

Author: E. S. Thomson

ISBN: 9781681778754

In a hunt that takes Jem Flockhart and Will Quartermain through the harrowing streets of Victorian London to the dangers of the seamen's floating hospital, The Blood, they will endeavor to solve a dark and terrible new mystery. Summoned to the riverside by the desperate, scribbled note of an old...

Check the Catalog

Give 3 Get 3

Get personal recommendations from our staff. We would love to suggest new authors and titles that you might like. Please give us a little information on what you’ve enjoyed recently and we will offer three personalized suggestions.

Get Personal Recommendations

More To Discover