New for Teens

The great thing about young adult literature is that it has mass appeal! Check out our newest young adult fiction and nonfiction titles.


Book Cover: 4: War Storm

4: War Storm

Author: VICTORIA AVEYARD

ISBN: 0062422995

The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in which the final battle lines are drawn and the stakes have never been higher.VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal's betrayal nearly destroyed he

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: We'll Fly Away

We'll Fly Away

Author: Bryan Bliss

ISBN: 0062494279

[Young Adult Fiction (Ages 12-17) ]Alternating between a third-person account of his senior year and his letters from death row, a young man untangles the chain of devastating circumstances that led to his conviction. Powerful, thought-provoking, and heartbreaking, this

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Way You Make Me Feel

The Way You Make Me Feel

Author: MAURENE GOO

ISBN: 0374304084

From the author of I Believe in a Thing Called Love, a laugh-out-loud story of love, new friendships, and one unique food truck.Clara Shin lives for pranks and disruption. When she takes one joke too far, her dad sentences her to a summer working on his food truck

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Amal Unbound

Amal Unbound

Author: Aisha Saeed

ISBN: 0399544682

Aisha Saeed's middle-grade debut tells the compelling story of a girl's fight to regain her life and dreams after being forced into indentured servitude.Life is quiet and ordinary in Amal's Pakistani village, but she had no complaints, and besides, she's busy pursuing her

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Ascent

Ascent

Author: ROLAND SMITH

ISBN: 0544867599

Peak Marcello goes to Mayanmar to climb one of the most isolated mountains in the world in this thrilling new novel from bestselling author Roland Smith.After conquering the mountains in Afghanistan, Peak Marcello goes to Myanmar, a country that has been in the grips of a brut

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Nice Try, Jane Sinner

Nice Try, Jane Sinner

Author: Lianne Oelke

ISBN: 0544867858

"Jane Sinner snarked her way into my heart, and she's never leaving. Prepare to fall hard for this hilarious, heartfelt gem of a book." - Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens AgendaIt's Kind of a Funny Story meets Daria in t

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: My So-Called Bollywood Life

My So-Called Bollywood Life

Author: NISHA SHARMA

ISBN: 0553523252

The romance of Stephanie Perkins meets the quirk of Maureen Johnson, then gets a Bollywood twist in this fate-filled debut that takes the future into its own hands.Winnie Mehta was never really convinced that Raj was her soul mate, but their love was written in the stars.

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Buffy: The High School Years--Parental Parasite

Buffy: The High School Years--Parental Parasite

Author: Kel McDonald

ISBN: 1506703046

Buffy struggles to deal with her mom Joyce's newfound interest in spending time with her. Balancing that with her schoolwork, her friends, and her regular vampire-slaying duties is a challenge. However, when Joyce becomes hypnotized by a child-like demon that craves motherly care,

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Puddin'

Puddin'

Author: JULIE MURPHY

ISBN: 9780062418388

The irresistible companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dumplin', soon to be a major motion picture starring Danielle Macdonald and Jennifer Aniston!Millie Michalchuk has gone to fat camp every year since she was a little girl. Not this year. This year she has new plans to chase her...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: All We Can Do Is Wait

All We Can Do Is Wait

Author: RICHARD LAWSON

ISBN: 9780448494111

Debut author and Vanity Fair film critic Richard Lawson makes your heart stop and time stand still in his extraordinary and life-affirming novel that's perfect for fans of If I Stay and We All Looked Up.In the hours after a bridge collapse rocks their city, a group of Boston teenagers...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Girl Made of Stars

Girl Made of Stars

Author: Ashley Herring Blake

ISBN: 9781328778239

For readers of Girl in Pieces and The Way I Used to Be comes an emotionally gripping story about facing hard truths in the aftermath of sexual assault. Mara and Owen are as close as twins can get, so when Mara's friend Hannah accuses Owen of rape, Mara doesn't know...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Starry Eyes

Starry Eyes

Author: Jenn Bennett

ISBN: 9781481478809

In this romantic dramedy from the author of Alex, Approximately, a teen girl's way-too-ordinary life is driven off the beaten path when she's abandoned in the wilderness with her worst adversary - the boy who broke her heart.Ever since last year's homecoming dance, best friends-turned-best enemies Zorie and Lennon have...

Check the Catalog

Give 3 Get 3

Get personal recommendations from our staff. We would love to suggest new authors and titles that you might like. Please give us a little information on what you’ve enjoyed recently and we will offer three personalized suggestions.

Get Personal Recommendations

More To Discover