Babies & Toddlers


See, Touch, Feel: ABC

Author: Roger Priddy

ISBN: 0312529708

There's lots for toddlers to explore in See, Touch, Feel: ABC. Following on from Priddy's exciting new title See, Touch, Feel: Create, publishing in Fall 2019, this sturdy board book is specially designed to stimulate toddlers through creative pictures and help th

Check the Catalog



See, Touch, Feel: Spring

Author: Roger Priddy

ISBN: 0312529724

Your baby can explore the joys of Spring with Roger Priddy's sturdy sensory book, See, Touch, Feel: Spring. It's specially designed to stimulate babies with colorful pictures, activities, textures to feel and finger trails to follow.These fun, simple, Spring-theme

Check the Catalog



Cerca / Close

Author: Juan Felipe Herrera

ISBN: 0763690627

Some things are close - cerca. Others are far - lejos. With sweet simplicity, this charming dual-language board book and its companion volume, Lejos/Far, engage young children.Mi cuarto está cerca de la cocina. My bedroom is close to the kitchen. <

Check the Catalog



Baby Up, Baby Down: A First Book of Opposites

Author: Abrams Appleseed

ISBN: 1419740911

Learn about the opposites in Baby's world in this interactive photographic board book! This bright, playful board book introduces sets of opposites for babies to identify, from up and down to quiet and noisy! Each pair of concepts is demonstrated with fun photographs of

Check the Catalog



How Does a Frog Grow?

Author: DK

ISBN: 1465489770

Young children can find out all about how tadpoles grow in this picture book with exciting flaps that follows the complete life cycle of a frog, and shows every fascinating stage.With friendly, read-aloud text, sturdy board book pages, and surprise flaps to lift, this kid'

Check the Catalog



Stanley's Paint Box

Author: William Bee

ISBN: 1682631869

It's another busy day with Stanley and friends!Stanley brings his paint box to paint a colorful castle with Little Woo, Sophie, and Benjamin. There's red paint and blue paint and yellow paint and white paint. But what about the other colors? An early introduction to pa

Check the Catalog



My Mama Is a Mechanic

Author: Cenko, Doug

ISBN: 1936669714

Snuggle with Mom for this sweet book about a mother as seen through her son's eyes. To him, she is a surgeon when she repairs his favorite stuffed animal, a chemist when in the kitchen, and an architect when they play with toy blocks. But no matter what happens, she...

Check the Catalog



Hello, World! Construction Site

Author: Jill McDonald

ISBN: 1984896709

Fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site will love this vehicle-filled new book in the hit Hello, World! board book series. Toddlers can learn all about the busy world of a construction site, with easy-to-understand facts about all the huge, noisy machines that capti

Check the Catalog



Maze Book: Follow the Bunny

Author: Roger Priddy

ISBN: 9780312527907

Bunny is on her way. It's her Easter party today.Can you help her find her friends and find out where each trail ends?Follow the Bunny is a die-cut maze book for young children, enabling them to follow the grooved trails with their fingertips from hole to hole. There are eight...

Check the Catalog



Hello, World! Rainforest Animals

Author: Jill McDonald

ISBN: 9781984896728

The latest in the hit Hello, World! board book series teaches toddlers all about the amazing world of a rainforest--with easy-to-understand facts about the incredible animals who make their home there.Hello, World! is a series designed to introduce first nonfiction concepts to babies and toddlers. Told in clear and easy...

Check the Catalog