Science Fiction & Fantasy


Game Changer

Author: Neal Shusterman

ISBN: 9780061998676

All it takes is one hit on the football field, and suddenly Ash’s life doesn’t look quite the way he remembers it.

Check the Catalog



Stormbreak

Author: Natalie C. Parker

ISBN: 9780451478863

In this epic conclusion to the Seafire trilogy, which BOOKLIST called "Mad Max by way of Davy Jones," Caledonia Styx will risk everything--her heart, her crew, and even her life--to defeat Lir and take back the Bullet Seas once and for all.Aric Athair is dead. But the fight for the...

Check the Catalog



City of the Uncommon Thief

Author: Lynne Bertrand

ISBN: 9780525555322

"Guilders work. Foundlings scrub the bogs. Needles bind. Swords tear. And men leave. There is nothing uncommon in this city. I hope Errol Thebes is dead. We both know he is safer that way." In a walled city of a mile-high iron guild towers, many things are common knowledge: No...

Check the Catalog



The Electric Kingdom

Author: David Arnold

ISBN: 9780593202227

The 5th Wave in a genre-smashing story of survival, hope, and love amid a ravaged earth.When a deadly Fly Flu sweeps the globe, it leaves a shell of the world that once was. Among the survivors are eighteen-year-old Nico and her dog, on a voyage devised by Nico's father to...

Check the Catalog



Passages

Author: Mercedes Lackey

ISBN: 9780756414726

The Heralds of Valdemar are the kingdom's ancient order of protectors. They are drawn from all across the land, from all walks of life, and at all ages--and all are Gifted with abilities beyond those of normal men and women. They are Mindspeakers, FarSeers, Empaths, ForeSeers, Firestarters, FarSpeakers, and more...

Check the Catalog



All the Tides of Fate

Author: Adalyn Grace

ISBN: 9781250307811

, called "captivating" by Tomi Adeyemi, "Vicious and alluring" by Hafsah Faizal, and "phenomenal" by Adrienne Young. Now author Adalyn Grace is back with more high seas adventure in All the Tides of Fate, this electrifying fantasy, perfect for fans of Stephanie Garber's Caraval and Sarah J. Maas's Throne of...

Check the Catalog



Curse of the Divine

Author: Kim Smejkal

ISBN: 9781328637253

Return to the world of inklings, tattoo magic, and evil deities as Celia uncovers the secrets of the ink in order to stop Diavala once and for all. This eagerly anticipated sequel to Ink in the Blood is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Wicked Saints.Celia Sand faced Diavala...

Check the Catalog



Night of the Dragon

Author: Julie Kagawa

ISBN: 9781335091406

In the epic finale to New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa's Shadow of the Fox trilogy, the scroll has been taken, and no one is safe.To save everyone she loves from imminent death, kitsune shapeshifter Yumeko gave up the final piece of the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers. Now...

Check the Catalog



The Iron Raven

Author: Julie Kagawa

ISBN: 9781335091765

Wicked faeries and fantastic danger ... Welcome to book one of the new trilogy in New York Times bestselling author Julie Kagawa's Iron Fey fantasy series, as infamous prankster Puck finally has a chance to tell his story and stand with allies new and old to save Faery and the...

Check the Catalog



Star Wars The High Republic: Into the Dark

Author: Claudia Gray

ISBN: 9781368057288

Padawan Reath Silas is being sent from the cosmopolitan galactic capital of Coruscant to the undeveloped frontier-and he couldn't be less happy about it. He'd rather stay at the Jedi Temple, studying the archives. But when the ship he's traveling on is knocked out of hyperspace in a galactic-wide disaster...

Check the Catalog



The Art of Star Wars: The Mandalorian

Author: Phil Szostak

ISBN: 9781419748707

The Art of Star Wars: The Mandalorian takes fans behind the scenes of the first ever live-action Star Wars television series. Filled with concept art, sketches, and interviews with key cast, crew, and creatives, including executive producer/showrunner/writer Jon Favreau and executive producer/director Dave Filoni, The Art of Star Wars: The...

Check the Catalog



Wings of Ebony

Author: J. Elle

ISBN: 9781534470675

"Make a way out of no way" is just the way of life for Rue. But when her mother is shot dead on her doorstep, life for her and her younger sister changes forever. Rue's taken from her neighborhood by the father she never knew, forced to leave her little...

Check the Catalog



Of Silver and Shadow

Author: Jennifer Gruenke

ISBN: 9781635830545

Ren Kolins is a silver wielder-a dangerous thing to be in the kingdom of Erdis, where magic has been outlawed for a century. Ren is just trying to survive, sticking to a life of petty thievery, card games, and pit fighting to get by. But when a wealthy rebel leader...

Check the Catalog



Crown of Bones

Author: A. K. Wilder

ISBN: 9781640634145

Raise. Your. Phantom.In a world on the brink of the next Great Dying, no amount of training can prepare us for what is to come...A young heir will raise the most powerful phantom in all of Baiseen.A dangerous High Savant will do anything to control the nine realms.A mysterious and...

Check the Catalog



Written in Starlight

Author: Isabel Ibañez

ISBN: 9781645671329

Catalina Quiroga is a condesa without a country. She's lost the Inkasisa throne, the loyalty of her people, and her best friend. Banished to the perilous Yanu Jungle, Catalina knows her chances of survival are slim, but that won't stop her from trying to escape. Her duty is to rule...

Check the Catalog



Into the Heartless Wood

Author: Joanna Ruth Meyer

ISBN: 9781645671701

Deep in the wood lives a witch queen and her eight tree siren daughters. For centuries, they have harvested souls to feed the heartless tree, using its power to grow their ever reaching kingdom of ash, birch, and oak.Owen Merrick lives at the edge of the forest, mapping the stars...

Check the Catalog



Serpent Daughter

Author: D.J. Butler

ISBN: 9781982124977

Sarah Calhoun has taken her father's throne and ascended into her goddess's presence in Unfallen Eden as her father never did. And Sarah Calhoun is dying. Her uncle Thomas Penn isn't done with her. Armed with new powers conferred upon him by the Necromancer and with new allies won via...

Check the Catalog



The Dark Archive

Author: Genevieve Cogman

ISBN: 9781984804785

A professional spy for a mysterious Library which harvests fiction from different realities, Irene faces a series of assassination attempts that threaten to destroy her and everything she has worked for.Irene is teaching her new assistant the fundamentals of a Librarian's job, and finding that training a young Fae is...

Check the Catalog



The Gilded Ones

Author: Namina Forna

ISBN: 9781984848697

"Namina Forna Could Be The Toni Morrison Of YA Fantasy."-Refinery 29 The start of a bold and immersive West African-inspired, feminist fantasy series for fans of Children of Blood and Bone and Black Panther. In this world, girls are outcasts by blood and warriors by choice.Sixteen-year-old Deka lives in fear...

Check the Catalog