Teen & Teen Graphic Novels

Accelerated Reader - Find books for a specific reading level.


Infinity Son

Author: Adam Silvera

ISBN: 9780062457820

Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera's Infinity Son is a gritty, fast-paced adventure about two brothers caught up in a magical war generations in the making. Growing up in New York, brothers Emil and Brighton always idolized the Spell Walkers - a vigilante group sworn to...

Check the Catalog



The King of Crows

Author: Libba Bray

ISBN: 9780316126090

p.p1 {margin: 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px 0.0px; font: 13.0px Times; color: #000000} span.s1 {font-kerning: none} The breath-taking finale to the epic New York Times bestseller, The Diviners, from Printz winner and beloved author, Libba Bray. After the horrifying explosion that claimed one of their own, the Diviners find themselves wanted by...

Check the Catalog



Most Likely

Author: Sarah Watson

ISBN: 9780316454834

From the creator of the hit TV series The Bold Type comes an empowering and heartfelt novel about a future female president's senior year of high school. Ava, CJ, Jordan, and Martha (listed in alphabetical order out of fairness) have been friends since kindergarten. Now they're in their senior year...

Check the Catalog



Miss You Love You Hate You Bye

Author: Abby Sher

ISBN: 9780374307011

A darkly comic and heartbreakingly honest YA novel about finding the courage to help a friend who can't stop hurting herself.Zoe and Hank (short for Hannah) have been inseparable since they met in elementary school. The leader of the pack, Zoe is effortlessly popular while Hank hides comfortably in her...

Check the Catalog



Break the Fall

Author: Jennifer Iacopelli

ISBN: 9780593114179

"This book makes you understand exactly what it is like to compete as a woman at the highest level in sport, and it is exhilarating and satisfying indeed." --Holly Sorensen, Television Creator/Showrunner, Make it or Break It, Step Up: High WaterAudrey Lee is going to the Olympics.A year ago, she...

Check the Catalog



Solstice: A Tropical Horror Comedy

Author: Lorence Alison

ISBN: 9781250219893

"Part teen drama, part horror story... Readers will want to finish in one sitting." -- Kirkus ReviewsA music fest goes wrong in Lorence Alison's comic YA thriller Solstice as selfie-mad concert-goers wake up to realize their tropical island fantasy is a deadly nightmare.When Adri is offered an all-expenses-paid trip to...

Check the Catalog



Foul is Fair: A Novel

Author: Hannah Capin

ISBN: 9781250239549

Hannah Capin's Foul is Fair is a bloody, thrilling revenge fantasy for the girls who have had enough. Golden boys beware: something wicked this way comes.Jade and her friends Jenny, Mads, and Summer rule their glittering LA circle. Untouchable, they have the kind of power other girls only dream of...

Check the Catalog



Marvel-Verse: Black Panther

Author: Jeff Parker

ISBN: 9781302923600

T'Challa, the Black Panther, is one of the most skilled fighters and brilliant minds in the Marvel-Verse...and these are some of his most thrilling adventures! When the Fantastic Four venture deep into the jungles of Africa, they find Wakanda - the world's most technologically advanced nation - hidden within! And...

Check the Catalog



Don't Read the Comments

Author: Eric Smith

ISBN: 9781335016027

Divya Sharma is a queen. Or she is when she's playing Reclaim the Sun, the year's hottest online game. Divya - better known as popular streaming gamer D1V - regularly leads her #AngstArmada on quests through the game's vast and gorgeous virtual universe. But for Divya, this is more than...

Check the Catalog



Shadow of the Batgirl

Author: Sarah Kuhn

ISBN: 9781401289782

Cassandra Cain, teenage assassin, isn't exactly Batgirl material...not yet, at least. But when Batgirl goes missing from Gotham, can Cassandra defy her destiny and take on a heroic mantle of her very own?Cassandra Cain is the daughter of super-villains and a living weapon trained from birth to be the ultimate...

Check the Catalog



The Blossom and the Firefly

Author: Sherri L. Smith

ISBN: 9781524737900

From the award-winning author of Flygirl comes this powerful WWII romance between two Japanese teens caught in the cogs of an unwinnable war, perfect for fans of Salt to the Sea, Lovely War, and Code Name Verity.Japan 1945. Taro is a talented violinist and a kamikaze pilot in the days...

Check the Catalog



Of Curses and Kisses

Author: Sandhya Menon

ISBN: 9781534417540

From the New York Times bestselling author of When Dimple Met Rishi comes the first novel in a brand-new series set at an elite boarding school, that's a contemporary spin on Beauty and the Beast.Will the princess save the beast? For Princess Jaya Rao, nothing is more important than family...

Check the Catalog



The Gravity of Us

Author: Phil Stamper

ISBN: 9781547600144

Check the Catalog



The Feminist Agenda of Jemima Kincaid

Author: Kate Hattemer

ISBN: 9781984849120

A novel about friendship, feminism, and the knotty complications of tradition and privilege, perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Stephanie Perkins.Jemima Kincaid is a feminist, and she thinks you should be one, too. Her private school is laden with problematic traditions, but the worst of all is prom. The...

Check the Catalog



A Good Girl's Guide to Murder

Author: Holly Jackson

ISBN: 9781984896360

For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determined to find the real killer--but not everyone wants her meddling in the past.Everyone in...

Check the Catalog