Teen & Teen Graphic Novels

Accelerated Reader - Find books for a specific reading level.


Book Cover: War Girls

War Girls

Author: Tochi Onyebuchi

ISBN: 0451481674

Two sisters are torn apart by war and must fight their way back to each other in a futuristic, Black Panther-inspired Nigeria.The year is 2172. Climate change and nuclear disasters have rendered much of earth unlivable. Only the lucky ones have escaped to space colonies in

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Guinevere Deception

The Guinevere Deception

Author: White, Kiersten

ISBN: 0525581677

From New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White comes a new fantasy series reimagining the Arthurian legend, set in the magical world of Camelot. There was nothing in the world as magical and terrifying as a girl.Princess Guinevere has come to Camelot to wed a

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Supernova

Supernova

Author: Meyer, Marissa

ISBN: 1250078385

All's fair in love and anarchy... Supernova, the epic conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Marissa Meyer's thrilling Renegades Trilogy finds Nova and Adrian struggling to keep their secret identities concealed while the battle rages on between th

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Light It Up

Light It Up

Author: Magoon, Kekla

ISBN: 1250128897

Told in a series of vignettes from multiple viewpoints, Kekla Magoon's Light It Up is a powerful, layered story about injustice and strength -- as well as an incredible follow-up to the highly acclaimed novel How It Went Down.A girl walks home from school.

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Girls Like Us

Girls Like Us

Author: Randi Pink

ISBN: 1250155851

In Girls Like Us, Randi Pink masterfully weaves four lives into a larger story-as timely as ever-about a woman's right to choose her future.Four teenage girls. Four different stories. What they all have in common is that they're dealing with unplanned pregnancies.

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Call Down the Hawk

Call Down the Hawk

Author: Maggie Stiefvater

ISBN: 1338188321

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Raven Boys, a mesmerizing story of dreams and desires, death and destiny. The dreamers walk among us . . . and so do the dreamed. Those who dream cannot stop dreaming - they can only try to control it. Those who a

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Deadly Little Scandals

Deadly Little Scandals

Author: Barnes, Jennifer Lynn

ISBN: 1368015174

"Think of the White Gloves like the Junior League-by way of Skull and Bones?"Reluctant debutante Sawyer Taft joined Southern high society for one reason and one reason alone: to identify and locate her biological father. But the answers Sawyer found during her

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Black Canary: Ignite

Black Canary: Ignite

Author: Cabot, Meg

ISBN: 1401286208

From Meg Cabot, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Princess Diaries!Thirteen-year-old Dinah Lance knows exactly what she wants, who she is, and where she's going. First, she'll win the battle of the bands with her two best friends, then she'll jo

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: The Toll

The Toll

Author: Shusterman, Neal

ISBN: 1481497065

From New York Times bestselling author Neal Shusterman comes the thrilling conclusion to the Printz Honor-winning series Arc of a Scythe.It's been three years since Rowan and Citra disappeared; since Scythe Goddard came into power; since the Thunderhead closed itsel

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Winterwood

Winterwood

Author: Ernshaw, Shea

ISBN: 1534439412

From New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep comes a haunting romance perfect for fans of Practical Magic, where dark fairy tales and enchanted folklore collide after a boy, believed to be missing, emerges from the magical woods - and falls

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Truckus Maximus

Truckus Maximus

Author: Scott Peterson

ISBN: 1596438142

From Scott Peterson and José García comes Truckus Maximus, a YA dystopian graphic novel about modern-day gladiators who race monster trucks on reality TV.In a near-future world where the Roman Empire never fell, only two things matter: honor and the Game.&q

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Last Pick: Born to Run

Last Pick: Born to Run

Author: Jason Walz

ISBN: 1626728933

In Last Pick: Born to Run, the second volume of his graphic novel series, Jason Walz pairs vivid world-building and fast-paced adventure in a beautiful story of bravery, sacrifice, and sibling devotion.Four years ago, aliens kidnapped most of mankind, leaving behi

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Full Disclosure

Full Disclosure

Author: Garrett, Camryn

ISBN: 1984829955

The uplifting story of an HIV-positive teen, falling in love and learning to live her truth. "Romantic, funny, hopeful, and unflinchingly real." --Becky Albertalli, New York Times bestselling author of Simon Vs. The Homosapiens AgendaSimone Garcia-H

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: I Hope You Get This Message

I Hope You Get This Message

Author: Farah Naz Rishi

ISBN: 9780062741455

In this high concept YA novel debut that's We All Looked Up meets The Sun Is Also a Star, three teens must face down the mistakes of their past after they learn that life on Earth might end in less than a week.News stations across the country are reporting mysterious...

Check the Catalog



Book Cover: Look Both Ways: A Tale Told in Ten Blocks

Look Both Ways: A Tale Told in Ten Blocks

Author: Jason Reynolds

ISBN: 9781481438285

A National Book Award Finalist! From National Book Award finalist and New York Times bestselling author Jason Reynolds comes a novel told in ten blocks, showing all the different directions a walk home can take.This story was going to begin like all the best stories. With a school bus falling...

Check the Catalog