Teen & Teen Graphic Novels

Accelerated Reader - Find books for a specific reading level.


Star Daughter

Author: Shveta Thakrar

ISBN: 0062894625

"Shveta Thakrar's prose is as beautiful as starlight." - New York Times bestselling author Holly BlackThis gorgeously imagined YA debut blends shades of Neil Gaiman's Stardust and a breathtaking landscape of Hindu mythology into a radiant contemporary fantasy.<

Check the Catalog



Traitor: A Novel of World War II

Author: Amanda McCrina

ISBN: 0374313520

Poland, 1944. After the Soviet liberation of Lwów from Germany, the city remains a battleground between resistance fighters and insurgent armies, its loyalties torn between Poland and Ukraine. Seventeen-year-old Tolya Korolenko is half Ukrainian, half Polish,

Check the Catalog



Burn Our Bodies Down

Author: Rory Power

ISBN: 0525645624

Ever since Margot was born, it's been just her and her mother, struggling to get along. But that's not enough for Margot. She wants family. She wants a past. And she may have just found the answer: A photograph, pointing her to a town called Phalene. Only, when Margot gets...

Check the Catalog



The Montague Twins: The Witch's Hand

Author: Nathan Page

ISBN: 0525646760

Pete and Alastair Montague are just a couple of mystery-solving twins, living an ordinary life. Or so they thought. After a strange storm erupts on a visit to the beach, they discover there is more to their detective skills than they had thought. Their guardian, David Faber, a onc

Check the Catalog



They Wish They Were Us

Author: Jessica Goodman

ISBN: 0593114299

The Secret History in this slick, taut murder mystery set against the backdrop of an exclusive prep school on Long Island.In Gold Coast, Long Island, everything from the expensive downtown shops to the manicured beaches, to the pressed uniforms of Jill Newman and he

Check the Catalog



Chasing Starlight

Author: Teri Bailey Black

ISBN: 0765399512

Palm trees and movie stars. Film studios pumping out musicals, westerns, and gangster films at a furious pace. Everyone wants to be a star -- except society girl and aspiring astronomer Kate Hildebrand, who'd rather study them in the night sky. She's already famous aft

Check the Catalog



A Map to the Sun

Author: Sloane Leong

ISBN: 1250146674

One summer day, Ren meets Luna at a beachside basketball court and a friendship is born. But when Luna moves to back to Oahu, Ren's messages to her friend go unanswered.Years go by. Then Luna returns, hoping to rekindle their friendship. Ren is hesitant. She's d

Check the Catalog



The Fell of Dark

Author: Caleb Roehrig

ISBN: 1250155843

The only thing August Pfeiffer hates more than algebra is living in a vampire town. Located at a nexus of mystical energy fields, Fulton Heights is practically an electromagnet for supernatural drama. And when a mysterious (and annoyingly hot) vampire boy ar

Check the Catalog



Displacement

Author: Kiku Hughes

ISBN: 1250193532

Kiku is on vacation in San Francisco when suddenly she finds herself displaced to the 1940s Japanese-American internment camp that her late grandmother, Ernestina, was forcibly relocated to during World War II.These displacements keep occurring until Kiku finds

Check the Catalog



Today Tonight Tomorrow

Author: Rachel Lynn Solomon

ISBN: 1534440240

Today, she hates him. It's the last day of senior year. Rowan Roth and Neil McNair have been bitter rivals for all of high school, clashing on test scores, student council elections, and even gym class pull-up contests. While Rowan, who secretly wants to write roman

Check the Catalog



Sia Martinez and the Moonlit Beginning of Everything

Author: Raquel Vasquez Gilliland

ISBN: 1534448632

It's been three years since ICE raids and phone calls from Mexico and an ill-fated walk across the Sonoran. Three years since Sia Martinez's mom disappeared. Sia wants to move on, but it's hard in her tiny Arizona town where people refer to her mom's deportation as &qu

Check the Catalog



The Black Kids

Author: Christina Hammonds Reed

ISBN: 1534462724

Los Angeles, 1992 Ashley Bennett and her friends are living the charmed life. It's the end of senior year and they're spending more time at the beach than in the classroom. They can already feel the sunny days and endless possibilities of summer.

Check the Catalog



Vicious Spirits

Author: Kat Cho

ISBN: 1984812378

After the events of Wicked Fox, Somin is ready to help her friends pick up the pieces of their broken lives and heal. But Jihoon is still grieving the loss of his grandmother, and Miyoung is distant as she grieves over her mother's death and learns to live without her...

Check the Catalog



Some Kind of Animal

Author: Maria Romasco-Moore

ISBN: 1984893548

Jo lives in the same Appalachian town where her mother disappeared fifteen years ago. Everyone knows what happened to Jo's mom. She was wild, and bad things happen to girls like that. Now people are starting to talk about Jo. She's barely passing her classes and falls asle

Check the Catalog



More Than Just a Pretty Face

Author: Syed M. Masood

ISBN: 9780316492355

For fans of Becky Albertalli and Jenny Han, a sweetly funny YA debut about falling in love, family expectations, and being a Renaissance Man.Danyal Jilani doesn't lack confidence. He may not be the smartest guy in the room, but he's funny, gorgeous, and going to make a great chef one...

Check the Catalog



Igniting Darkness

Author: Robin LaFevers

ISBN: 9780544991095

From New York Times best-selling author Robin LaFevers comes the follow up to "sharp and breathless" (Kirkus Reviews) historical fantasy Courting Darkness. Set in the world of the beloved His Fair Assassin series, this is perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Game of Thrones. When you count Death as...

Check the Catalog