Stuart Woods Dies at 84, Here are the Mystery Series You Need to Read

Posted on August 2, 2022

by Shelly G

Stuart Woods, the author of more than 90 novels, passed away last week at the age of 84. His most famous series was the Stone Barrington series, with the last two books in the series set to be released this August and October. If you are a fan of Stone Barrington, below is a list of the first novels in some of his lesser-known series that you may want to pick up too.

Looking for more related content?

Here are a few selections just for you!

  • 10 short books to bolster reading totals in 2022.

  • Can't get enough of Hulu's The Bear? Here's a ten foodie books to tide you over until season 2.

  • History is stranger than fiction. With these books, you can have both.